+++ Information +++

This is what happens when punk rock grows up.

Black Cat Music came together in the summer of 1998. Blending modern rock n' roll, garage and punk, they captured a loyal and fiery fan base through touring and incredible live shows. The band members have an eclectic history from which to draw. One was a gravedigger, another tended bar for the rich and famous and down and out. One is a club DJ and yet another can tell you all there is to know about the solitary life of a snowplow driver. Brady Baltezore, Travis Dutton, Omar Perez and Denny Martin are four odd characters who come together to create some of the most cohesive, interesting and explosive music around.

Denny Martin
Omar Perez
Travis Dutton
Brady Baltezore
Drums and
Bass Guitar /
Electric / Acoustic
Voice, Electric /
Acoustic Guitar

+++ Contact +++

Band : BlackCatMailbag@Hotmail.com

Website : Rhythm & Bruise